REHOBOT Hydraulics AB in Eskilstuna, Sweden

Sales

Johan Enochsson

CEO / Sales Director

D: +46 (0)16-16 82 33
M: +46 (0)70-109 42 31
johan.enochsson@rehobot.se

Language: flag_sweden flag_united_kingdom

Jan-Henric Mattsson

Jan-Henric Mattsson

Major & Key Account Manager

D: +46 (0)16-16 82 74
M: +46 (0)70-109 42 21
jan.mattsson@rehobot.se

Language: flag_sweden flag_united_kingdom

Carl Axen

Carl Axén

Sales Resellers

D: +46 (0)16-16 82 21
M: +46 (0)70-109 42 23
carl.axen@rehobot.se

Language: flag_sweden flag_united_kingdom

carl-gustaf-amritzer

Carl-Gustaf Amritzer

Distributor Manager

D: +46 (0)16-16 82 73
M: +46 (0)70-109 42 22
carl.amritzer@rehobot.se

Language: flag_sweden flag_united_kingdom flag_germany flag_united_arab_emirates flag_india

Olga Ölund

Olga Ölund

Sales

T: +46 (0)16-16 82 00
D: +46 (0)16-16 82 64
olga.olund@rehobot.se

Language: flag_russia flag_sweden flag_china flag_united_kingdom

Kristofer Kidblad

Kristofer Kidblad

Customer service / Sales assistant

T: +46 (0)16-16 82 00
D: +46 (0)16-16 82 17
kristofer.kidblad@rehobot.se

Language: flag_sweden flag_united_kingdom

Technical support

When you purchase a REHOBOT product, we offer free support during the entire product life cycle. When contacting us, please make sure you have the relevant item code or product designation at hand.

Gustav Berg

Mechanical engineer / Product specialist

D: +46 (0)16-16 82 12
support@rehobot.se

Language: flag_sweden flag_united_kingdom

Daniel Flodkvist

Mechanical engineer / Product specialist

D: +46 (0)16-16 82 57
support@rehobot.se

Language: flag_sweden flag_united_kingdom

Christer Söderqvist

Mechanical engineer / Product specialist

T: +46 (0)16-16 82 00
support@rehobot.se

Language: flag_sweden flag_united_kingdom

Marketing

Regarding questions and suggestions about marketing, please contact the marketing department.

Filip Redéen

Marketing

T: +46 (0)16-16 82 00
marketing@rehobot.se

Language: flag_sweden flag_united_kingdom